Monday Musings


Well, it’s Monday again. I hope everyone enjoyed the long Easter weekend, and that the weather was nice where you were (it was beautifully sunny but still a bit chilly for me.)

Not long after Stef posted last week’s Monday message we reached 12,000 views and right now we’re at 12,500.

Coming up this week on the blog will be Poppy’s book of the month (you’ll have to wait until Wednesday to find out what she’s chosen), some ramblings from me about the Blyton-y things I got up to on my holiday, and from Stef it will possibly be the next part of her fan fiction about Julian and Sally.

And I think that’s all I have to say for this week.

I will just leave you with a little taster of what will be in my post this week – a few photos from my holiday.

Ooh, and I forgot to say that you can follow us via bloglovin now. I’m using it to keep up with my favourite blogs, and it saves me going to each of them daily to check for updates.

This entry was posted in Blog talk, Personal Experiences and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Musings

  1. Francis says:

    What a lovely teaser – looks like The Valley, Mountain, Castle, Sea, Island of Adventure all rolled into one!
    Francis

    Like

  2. chrissie777 says:

    Beautiful photos. Urquhart Castle and Loch Ness are for decades on my wish list for trips…

    Like

Leave a Reply

