It’s Monday Again


As Stef has been off gallivanting (without me!) this weekend I’m doing the Monday post for this week.

We have a new contributor this week, someone you might recognise from the comments. Francis has sent us his Confessions of a Blyton Addict (I see a bit of a series starting there!).

I will most likely be posting part two of my look at the Famous Five short stories, and hopefully Stef will have time to write about some of the Blyton-y things we did last weekend.

We’ve made it to 19,000 views this week, that’s not very far from 20,000 which I think is a massive milestone! We have 93 followers on the blog, so we need 7 more to launch our very first competition! If you’re in the UK and you follow us you could win a Blyton book. We’ll let you know more when we get to 100 followers.

I was about to finish this post without a picture but then I remembered a nifty site I’d been on… Don’t you think it would be great to have coins with an Enid Blyton theme?

Here’s a few I made.

You can make your own here.

Have a great week!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

