Monday


Well it’s Monday, again, and we’re halfway through September already. The weather up here has taken a turn for the worse; high winds, pouring rain and snow forecast too!

This week on the blog I hope to post my last Adventure Series review; The River of Adventure. Stef has announced she will be surprising everyone (including me and possibly herself) with what she decides to write, and our contributor will either be Poppy with another chapter of her Marsh of Adventure fan fic or a new writer altogether. (I say either as I’m not sure our new writer will have their piece ready for Wednesday or not, so we will just have to see.)

We’ve not much news on the blog this week, in fact I don’t think we have any for once! All is quiet in the land of Blyton.

I will leave you with some of my latest photos, some taken on my NEW camera, a shiny bridge camera with a massive zoom and lots of fancy features I don’t yet know how to use.

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    Extraordinary and very lovely pics!

    Like

Leave a Reply

