Just another Manic Monday


Monday, comes around too quickly doesn’t it. It’s a bit of a shame that it’s my turn this week for the Monday post, because Fiona got a new camera last week, and I think she’s dying to show off some of her excellent pictures. However, will mine do?

So this week, well we’re going to treat you to another chapter of Poppy’s Marsh of Adventure. In a similar vein, please if you have anything you would like to share on the blog, please do not hesitate to send something in for us! All the details of where to send it, can be found on the “Want to Write for World of Blyton?” page.

From Fiona, if she’s feeling better, she has promised to do her River of Adventure review. The next question is what she is going to grace us with after the Adventure series has been tucked up in bed!

As for me? Well I’m drifting in the Blyton vaccum at the moment. I’m waiting to see what inspiration hits after my very lovely Blyton Day with our wonderful friend and writer, Corinna last week, and what she comes up with from our chats!

I could try and finish off exploring Timmy the Dog’s character, or I could start something a bit newer by looking at my favourite locations in the books. I’m afraid, like me, you shall just have to see!

I’m just going to treat you to some of my favourite random shots from the last week, some form my meeting with Corinna, some from random points in the week. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just another Manic Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    The moon picture is awesome. You must have a very good zoom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

