Advent Monday


So we’ve made it through the year and it’s the first Monday in December, which means a lot of you will have started your advent calenders yesterday. If I had one, I would have done.

So this week we have a NEW Fan Fiction for you, from a new writer. All will be revealed on Wednesday, and I’m sure you’re dying to find out what we have in store for you.

As from Fiona and I? Well… there we hit a bit of a snag. Neither of us knows quite what you’ll get given this week. From me you might get another chapter of The Missing Papers or perhaps my own thoughts on the Adventure Series. You never know, but I’ve not much felt like writing recently, no inspiration, so I can’t promise you anything I’m afraid.

And Fiona really has no idea: so it’ll be a surprise!

This week I’ll leave you with a very nice Blytony drawing I spotted at some point on the internet as I have no photos this week!

2010_8_aug_11_enidblyton_Ro

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Advent Monday

  1. Francis says:

    Looking forward to the new fanfiction and whatever else is served up on this marvellous blog.
    Francis

    Like

  2. chrissie777 says:

    I’m very interested about your thoughts on the Adventure Series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

