Monday Monday Monday!


Another week into the New Year, where is it going?! It seems to be heading by so fast already!

Anyway, this last week, we reached a tremendous new score for our most viewed day. We went up from 298 to 319 with our wonderful interview with Jemima Rooper. We are so glad that you all liked it!

So this week, well we have Chapter Eleven of Poppy’s Marsh of Adventure, and Fiona will be doing her next instalment of textual changes for  Five on a Treasure Island. 

And I have no idea I’m afraid. Mostly likely it’ll be a double Fan fiction week and I’ll post the next chapter of my The Missing Papers, however if I think of anything else, I shall let you know!

I shall leave you with a set of pictures I took on an early morning walk yesterday while the frost was still thick on the ground. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did taking them!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Monday Monday!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Your photos get better and better, Stef – well done!
    Francis

    Like

  2. zanyzigzag says:

    These pictures are beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing them.

    Like

  3. Sarah says:

    How lovely to see snowdrops out!

    Like

  4. Beautiful photos! I especially like the red berries, the little pine cones, the red leaves below it, and the snow-covered pine tree needles! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

