Birthday Monday


I’ll start with the most important news – it’s Stef’s birthday today! I’m sure you’ll all join me in wishing her a very happy birthday. I did try and get Julian parcelled up to send to her, but he wasn’t very co-operative and so I’ve had to resort to plan B, which I’m still working on. But good things come to those who wait and all that.

520high+9808792

This week on the blog we’ll have fan fiction on Wednesday, and it’s Cathy’s turn again so it will be another chapter of her Barney Mysteries story.

I’m possibly going to read my two new Noddy books and write about those, if I don’t come up with any other bright ideas (which is quite likely.)

Stef might possibly do something about St Clare’s, though she’s whispered she’s not loving the first book so we will have to see. If not, I expect we’ll get more of her St Andrews fan fiction which is starting to get rather exciting.

And I’ll finish off with some pictures I’ve taken over the past few weeks.

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Birthday Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    Happy Birthday, Stef, may all your big dreams and little dreams come true :)!

    Like

  2. chrissie777 says:

    Fiona, those are beautiful photos again…wish I had your zoom (I used my Nikon F 80, but over the past 3 or 4 years it’s mostly my hubby’s digital camera). I particularly enjoy the one where the redshanks are standing in neat rows.
    The clouds over the beach are impressive.

    Like

  3. Francis says:

    A very happy birthday – what a shame you couldn’t capture Julian for Stef! What great photos again, Fiona – you put my efforts to shame.
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

