Tuesday is the new Monday


It’s my belief that Tuesday is the new Monday. This could be ascribed to the fact that I forgot to write a Monday post this week until it was too late (ie late Monday afternoon) or it could just be a coincidence.

Our contributor post this week is going to be by Fred, who has reviewed one of Blyton’s stand alone titles: The Treasure Hunters. I plan to write about Five Go Mad in Dorset (an old episode of the comedy programme  The Comic Strip Presents) or if I don’t manage that I may start a new series of text update comparisons or review another Noddy book. And Stef hopes to have a look at an article called Rivals or Allies? Malcolm Saville and Enid Blyton, which sounds very interesting.

I can’t think of any other news from us at the moment so I will leave off with a few photos from my short holiday.

I’ll hopefully be putting up some more of the pictures on our other blog, Two Points of View, later in the week.

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tuesday is the new Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    The soap bubble photo is incredible. Wish it would be larger.

    Like

Leave a Reply

