Monday


So it’s another week, and the weather seems to be up to all sorts of tricks at the moment. It’s been awfully muggy today but now it seems to have cooled down a bit.

Anyway, we’re back on track with MONDAY posts, because I’m sure you noticed Fiona’s little mishap last week. This week we have Laura with a review of The¬†Enchanted Wood, and Fiona tells me that she’s going to start a new book to do her chapter by chapter changes analysis of, which just leaves me, as always.

Well I might get around to reading the next St Clare’s book, The O’Sullivan Twins, or I have in my possession the Hodder book, The Adventures of George and Timmy so I could review that for you. Or do a recipe or review The Castle of Adventure or another TV episode… so, you might just have to wait and see.

And because I haven’t edited my pictures from the last walk I did, I shall treat you to some ones I don’t think I’ve shared with you from earlier in the year, of Hampton Court.

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    Those chimneys are very ornate. Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

