It’s Monday Again!


We’re back to Monday again, and I had no blog for you again yesterday, I’m sorry. I hope to be able to bring you a review of Castle of Adventure this week.

Fiona is reviewing another audio book, Five Go to Demons Rocks, which is one of my favourite books so I will be looking forward to finding out how the audio book compares to the book.

Our guest editor is Laura this week, and she has written us a wonderful piece based on her Three favourite characters, like Fiona and I have done before.

So I hope you will be joining us this week for our wonderful blogs! I shall leave you with some of my pictures from St Andrews in the summer as I’ve finally managed to edit them! Hope you like them!

 

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Monday Again!

  1. Francis says:

    Such a lovely selection of photos – thank you.
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

