End of the Month Monday


We have a few gaps to work with this week. We’ve not got a contributor lined up, but Fiona and I are hoping to give you the second part of our Valentines story, giving you what happened on Sally and Julian’s first Valentines day date.

Fiona will be reviewing the audio of the Famous Five short stories, though I won’t be able to tell you whether she got that one for her birthday or Christmas.

Due to a few personal reasons, I’ve not been a very good blogger recently, but after having a chinwag with Fiona, I think I’m going to move a little away from reviewing books for the moment. I shall be doing more practical blogs I hope, and being a bit more aware of things. I can’t tell you what I’ll be doing this week just yet because I have still to make up my mind. I have a leaning towards some baking at the moment I think but all I ask is that you would bear with me while I try and find my Blyton stride once again.

I’m going to leave you with some pictures now from my new camera from a test shoot I did at Bourne End  a couple of weeks ago!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to End of the Month Monday

  1. Francis says:

    You do have a wonderful ‘eye’ for a photograph, Stef . Thank you so much for sharing them with us. Looking forward to the romantic date!
    Francis

    Like

  2. Amazingly beautiful photographs, thank you for sharing them. Barbara.

    Like

  3. Francis says:

    Only a day or two to wait for the romance to really kick off (sorry about the football metaphor)!
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

