Last Monday of November


I can’t believe it’s almost December already (even if we did have snow yesterday!). I’ll be putting up the tree this week as well as trying to finish up my Christmas shopping.

We reached 150,000 views last week, which is an amazing milestone for us. I know there are blogs out there that can reach that in a month (or less) but I still think that for a rather niche blog that’s run in our spare time we’re doing pretty well.

Ristorante2

I’ll end on a few photos for the first time in a while, as I grabbed my camera and pointed it out the window once I saw the snow on Sunday.

P.S. Happy St Andrew’s Day!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Last Monday of November

  1. Anonymous says:

    love the Snow Photos 😉 xxx

    Like

  2. chrissie777 says:

    Lovely pics!

    Like

  3. Francis says:

    Great photos – very warm down here – it looks like a different world.
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

