Monday, Monday


Well February seems to be disappearing very very fast! Its probably because its a short month, but it always feels like its going quicker than all the others!

Anyway this week we have a recommended read from me of Robin Stevens  Murder Most Unladylike and you’ll see when I review it on Wednesday why it reminds me so much of a Blyton adventure!

Fiona will be completing the review of the 2016 Famous Five annual for you on Friday. I hope you’ll enjoy the blogs this week, and just remember if you want to submit anything for us to use, just email it to us!

In celebration of the nights getting lighter I shall leave you with a lovely sunset picture I took in one of my local parks last year. I haven’t been really able to get out with the camera recently so I’m having to look back! Hope you like it!

DSC_0101

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Monday, Monday

  1. chrissie777 says:

    Hi Stef, it’s beautiful. Thank you!
    I’m also looking forward to read your review on Robin Stevens’ novel. I’m interested in everything that resembles EB.
    BTW there is a crime novel called “Landscape of Lies” by Peter Watson which reminds me a lot of an adult/grown up FF adventure whenever I re-read it, only that it’s about two people (instead of four and a dog) and one baddie instead of two or three. I bet you would enjoy it very much, too!

    Like

  2. Barbara says:

    Lovely photo, thank you for sharing it. I’ve not read anything by Robin Stevens so I will be interested to hear what you think.

    Like

  3. Francis says:

    Lovely photo, Stef. Every month goes quickly when you reach my age!
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

