Monday


Here we are, another Monday, another week into the year, and we here at Word of Blyton aren’t quite sure what this week will bring you.

Fiona will try and get another TV epsiode of the Secret Series done and compared for you this week, and I think I shall end up with the last in the series of the audio comparisons of Malory Towers. So looking at the changes and cuts made to Last Term at Malory Towers.

I think thats all from me this Monday I’m afraid, we’ve not got any exciting news at the moment, but I hope you’ll all be back for our blogs this week!!!

I shall leave you with some pictures from my recent walk in our somewhat nicer weather than we have been having this week. Hope you like them!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday

  1. Francis says:

    Lovely photos, Stef – made me feel as if it was really spring!
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

