Monday #177


Once more the weekend is over far too quickly and one again I don’t seem to have done half of what I need to.

Anyway I’m off to Scotland for this week, come Wednesday, but don’t fear, I shall be staying with Fiona who has generously agreed to let me have her wifi code in exchange for  cake to blog for Friday for you all.  Which means the lady herself is blogging on Wednesday and doing a St Clares chapter review.

I shall look into what current fashion could pass for a Blyton look for men to go with the women’s blog I did last week!

So with that all planned, I hope you’ll join us this week for the blogs! I shall leave you with some pictures from a walk I’ve had in the last couple of weeks of a local park! Hope you like them!

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday #177

  1. chrissie777 says:

    Stef, great pics as always! # 0042 is my favorite.
    Only 23 more blog posts and you’ll reach post 200!
    I enjoy so much reading it every week.
    Thank you for all the effort you two put into it, Fiona and Stef :)!

    Like

  2. Francis says:

    Great photos, Stef. Have a lovely break in Scotland – give Fiona my best wishes and advise her to visit Alton again!
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

