Monday #203


It’s February, and I’ve finally got the hang of writing 2017 instead of 2016 (well, for the most part). I have also started writing extra posts now, so I can schedule them for later to give me a bit of ‘maternity leave’ from the blog. This benefits you as well as me, as I don’t think anyone wants to read a disjointed, rambling (well, more than usual!) book review from a sleep deprived mother.

Anyway, this week we have:

wedfri88-1

This entry was posted in Blog talk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday #203

  1. Francis says:

    Thanks Fiona.
    Regards.
    Francis

    Like

Leave a Reply

